2014 Championship Assignments

I would like to congratulate all of the following umpires for their selections to Provincials, Westerns and Canadians Championships. Enjoy the moments and the games as though it was your first, and umpire as if it was your last.

Provincial evaluators

  • Malcolm Murray
  • Charles Baker
  • Jeff Suess
  • Jeanette Oliver
  • Robert Tschabold
  • Colin Hammermeister
  • Andrew Palmer
  • Greg Andrews
  • Howard Allchurch
  • Shawn Miller
  • Kelly Porter


  • Jennifer Hoeve (U14)
  • Eugene Korosie (U16)
  • Robert Kilgannon (U18)
  • Jordan Willms (Junior B)
  • Larry Tenant (Senior B)


  • Edmund Ridgen (U18 Ladies)
  • Ryan Webber (U18 Men)
  • Kevin Turner (Junior Ladies)
  • Richard Korbyl (Junior Mens)
  • Bonnie Gostola (Senior Ladies)
  • Marc Demers (Senior Mens)
  • Don Butlin (Senior Ladies SP)
  • Jason Clark (Senior Mens SP)

Terry Richter
UIC Alberta

More Info

Share with us your thoughts or comments about this content...